Thursday, March 25, 2010

FaveCraft Reporter

It's true! I am a FaveCrafts reporter and I am now featured on the FaveCrafts Radio page at http://www.favecrafts.com/index.php/hct/FaveCrafts-Radio. I will be talking trends with host, Tiffany Windsor, twice a month. My next interview will be aired on March 28, at 7:3opm. We will discuss the patchwork denim trend, so be sure and listen in for all the latest about trends and crafting.

You may also want to check out Cool2Craft. Tiffany launched Cool2Craft in January 2010, and it's a place for cool crafters to share their creativity. It's every Monday at 12 o’clock Noon Eastern (11 am Central, 10 am Mountain, 9 am Pacific) for Cool2Craft webTV.
Watch the show, join in the chatroom and ask our guests questions. It’s all live. It’s the COOLEST interactive web show!

1 comment:

itscool said...

As you know Jennifer, I am a huge fan of your trend reports! So glad that you are featured on FaveCrafts Radio!

Tiffany

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...